dackelretten.org

Recent Older Mail Et la autoresse de cette petite journeaux??? Links! Oueblogs! D-Land

Noch mehr Nasdijj ... just kidding
2003-01-17 @ 11:24 a.m.

Naja gut, schreibe ich eben ueber Eminem. Eminem, jo, der bringt auch in unser kleines Heim ein Air von berechtigtem Zorn und Auflehnung. Yay!

It�s like my mother always told me / 'ranaranaranaranaranaranaranarana and codeine and / goddamit you little mothafucker if you ain�t got nuthin nice to say then don�t say nuthin' / �uh� Fuck that shit bitch eat a mothafuckin dick, chew on a prick and lick / a million mothafuckin cocks per second, I�d rather put out a muthafuckin gospel record / I�d rather be a pussy whipped bitch, eat pussy and have pussy lips glued to my face with a clit ring in my nose then quit bringing my flows undsoweiter, und dazwischen immer die kleene Hailey �I think my dad�s gone crazy!� ....
I'd yank my fucking teeth before I ever bite my tongue / I'd slice my gums, get struck by fucking lightning twice at once and die and come back as Vanilla Ice's son / and walk around the rest of my life spit on and kicked and hit with shit everytime I sung...

Uh. Genau! Ich auch, ich auch, ich auch!

Alberner Eminem. So ein albernes Arschloch. Alberner Eminem, alberner� Aber auch gut.

<<|>>

You might have missed...
Vogelbabyauferstehung - 2011-06-14
Kinder brauchen Ziegenboecke - 2011-05-17
Psychology 101 for the Toddler Set - 2011-02-10
Yesterday's news - 2011-02-03
Neuer Eintrag - 2010-11-16

Ruhmsuechtig!
Klickt dieses Banner und katapultiert mich an die Spitze dieser elitaeren Diary-Top-Ten!!
Koennte ich natuerlich auch selber tun, aber gerade eben habe ich diesen irrsinnigen Armkrampf...

Tagebuch Weblogs - Linkliste

� U.L., ohmanncanada.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.

Site Meter