dackelretten.org

Recent Older Mail Et la autoresse de cette petite journeaux??? Links! Oueblogs! D-Land

Mehr Harpers
2003-06-18 @ 12:20 p.m.

Anderer ausgezeichneter Harpers-Schnipsel:

Fear Itself (Michael Bernard Loggins), (aus einer Art Irren-zine oder so)

"<�>
Fear of dropping your soda as it hit the ground and fizz on you.
<�>
People are fearful of me which I wonder is they think that I�m all that terrible or I�m thinking that they think I�m not human at all because when they sit next to me that they get back up and move away from me. I may be a stranger but that doesn�t make me a created monster or something like that. People aren�t humans they act like ignorance dogs with their tail in back of their legs or in between their middle bodies their legs. They just don�t think who feelings they hurt at all they just do it. No consideration for whatsoever.
People don�t think about how they hurt my feelings or don�t give a hoot. They don�t give a crap.
<�>
I better not stick my feet out the side of my bed or the monsters will bite me or wanting to eat me so I better stay foot. That�s fear for you!
<�>
Fear is like this: Bump into a person that is tall and slim and much older than you standing in line in front of you and you didn�t know all that much about him at all you were in back of him playing or talking kind of light type tone voice and he look at you with mean expression on his face saying are you talking to me? Oh no I were thinking about something else. You feel scared mumbling to yourself in his presence which you thought that you were talking with a stranger that isn�t your brother is scary."

Talking with a stranger that isn't your brother is scary, indeed.

<<|>>

You might have missed...
Vogelbabyauferstehung - 2011-06-14
Kinder brauchen Ziegenboecke - 2011-05-17
Psychology 101 for the Toddler Set - 2011-02-10
Yesterday's news - 2011-02-03
Neuer Eintrag - 2010-11-16

Ruhmsuechtig!
Klickt dieses Banner und katapultiert mich an die Spitze dieser elitaeren Diary-Top-Ten!!
Koennte ich natuerlich auch selber tun, aber gerade eben habe ich diesen irrsinnigen Armkrampf...

Tagebuch Weblogs - Linkliste

� U.L., ohmanncanada.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.

Site Meter