dackelretten.org

Recent Older Mail Et la autoresse de cette petite journeaux??? Links! Oueblogs! D-Land

byelilly
2003-06-24 @ 11:20 a.m.

Wie das Leben immerzu weitergeht. Geliebte Dackel sterben, und nach zwei Monaten beisst es kaum noch, wenn man sein Password eintippt. Wenn wieder ein neues faellig ist, wird es frei nach Coupland zu hellolilly geaendert. Und sonst? Alles ganz smooth. Rumleben.

Dackelretten:

My name is Reggie and I like people, other dogs, moonlit walks, candlelit dinners and snuggling. Actually I like all dinners, but I watch my weight and look pretty good, if I do say so myself.

Maggie dear needs someone special to love and take care of her. If you think you can be that special person, please fill out an application right away.

Hi I am Dinky. I am a very charming little man in need of a new family. My old one dumped me because I lick the floor. It was tasty! What can I say! I am very friendly. I play well with other dogs. I would probably be fine with older kids. I am just a very cool dog looking for a new lap to lounge in. Do you have one that I could hang out in? I would be a wonderful addition to your family!

Hi folks! I'm Gretel and I have allergies! That is why my coat looks so funny, but don't worry, my foster mom is helping me to look my absolute best! She is giving me baths two times a week and feeding me special food, not prescription food, but allergy food for crazy allergy dogs like me! I think it is pretty tasty actually. I think my family let my condition get a little out of hand so it is going to take a few months for me to grow my hair back but I am already beautiful, can't you see it in my eyes? I am a sweet darling of a girl, housetrained, crate trained, great w/ kids, great w/ all people, great with other dogs big and small and I just love the world even if it doesn't seem to love me back! I may look a little funny now but can't you see through to my big beautiful heart? I am such a sweetheart and just need someone who is willing to put in the time to make me look my best and brightest! I promise you you won't regret it!!!
Schon adoptiert von einem netten Menschen, die Gretel.

Diese Dackelrettungsseite ist ganz grosses Drama. Boese fruehere Besitzer, liebenswuerdige, verlassene Dackel, seelenvolle Dackelretter, und schliesslich das Happy End: Adopted. Wen das kalt laesst; also mich nicht.

Eines Tages rette ich einen. Und der kommt dann mit der Dachshund underground railroad zu uns nach Ottawa. Und stellt sich als totaler nutcase heraus. Benjamin findet es scheisse, dass die rettbaren Dackel alle so nackt sind, Lilly war ja dieser extrem plueschige Rauhhaar. Aber ich mag auch nackte Dackel, kein Problem.

<<|>>

You might have missed...
Vogelbabyauferstehung - 2011-06-14
Kinder brauchen Ziegenboecke - 2011-05-17
Psychology 101 for the Toddler Set - 2011-02-10
Yesterday's news - 2011-02-03
Neuer Eintrag - 2010-11-16

Ruhmsuechtig!
Klickt dieses Banner und katapultiert mich an die Spitze dieser elitaeren Diary-Top-Ten!!
Koennte ich natuerlich auch selber tun, aber gerade eben habe ich diesen irrsinnigen Armkrampf...

Tagebuch Weblogs - Linkliste

� U.L., ohmanncanada.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.

Site Meter